Skip to main content

Executive Board, Committees, and Staff

AFT-Wisconsin Executive Board

President: Kim Kohlhaas, Local 202

Secretary: Chad Goldberg, Local 223

Treasurer: David Simmons, Local 6510

Vice President, Higher Education Council: Jon Shelton, Local 6511

Vice President, PSRP Council: Lynette Harvey, Local 212

Vice President, State Employee Council: Jamie McCarville, Local 4848

Vice President, WTCS Council: Lisa Conley, Local 212

Vice President, Retiree Council: Mike Lussenden

West/Central Regional VP: Angela Bazan, Local 3497

Northern Regional VP: Karly Caven, Local 202

Eastern Regional VP: VACANT

Vice President, PK-12 Council: Meg