Skip to main content

AFT-Wisconsin Executive Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff

AFT-Wisconsin Executive Board

President: Kim Kohlhaas, Local 202

Secretary: Chad Goldberg, Local 223

Treasurer: Mike Lussenden Local 243

Vice President, Higher Education Council: Jon Shelton, Local 6511

Vice President, PSRP Council: Pam Campbell, Local 4018

Vice President, State Employee Council: Anthony Reeves, Local 4999

Vice President, WTCS Council: Lisa Conley, Local 212

Vice President, Retiree Council: Bob Beglinger

West/Central Regional VP: VACANT

Northern Regional VP: Karly Caven, Local 202

Eastern Regional VP: David Simmons, Local 6510

Vice President, PK-12 Council: VACANT

Vice President, Graduate Employee Council: VACANT

Contact Kim Kohlhaas at if you are interested in learning more and serving on the board or an AFT-Wisconsin committee.

To contact the Executive Board, send an email here


Executive Board Position Descriptions

President:  PDF icon president_2019_final.pdf 

Council Vice President: PDF icon council_vice_president_2015_final.pdf

Board Vice President:  PDF icon board__vice_president_2015_final.pdf

Secretary: PDF icon secretary_2015_final.pdf

Treasurer:  PDF icon treasurer_2015_final.pdf

AFT-Wisconsin Committees

Budget Committee: Mike Lussenden, Chair

Convention Committee: Chad Goldberg, Chair

Committee on Political Education: Open

Governance Committee: Pam Campbell, Chair

Personnel Committee: Pam Campbell, Chair

Scholarship Committee: Pam Campbell, Chair


AFT-Wisconsin Staff

Executive Assistant: Kathy Kreul

Communications Director: Autumn Pickett

Chief of Staff: John Yaggi

Field Organizer: Ben Mikkonen-Thorp

Field Organizer: Henry Brown

Share This